Lodge Officers

Click on the hyperlinks below for portraits.
Use browser [ BACK ] function to return here.
Rita Smith Exalted Ruler
Camden Lynn Esteemed Leading Knight
Paula Rouselle Esteemed Loyal Knight
Edie Hanley Esteemed Lecturing Knight
Laura Jones Lodge Secretary
Chris Miles, PER Lodge Treasurer
Melissa Bertoch Esquire
Richard Florance, PER Inner Guard
Kara Stout Lodge Tiler
Crystal Johnson Chaplain

Board of Trustees

Doug Grant 5 year
Wendy Hall 4 year
Bob Orcutt 3 year
Tommy Moore 2 year
Courtney Weil, PER 1 year
Jacquie LoCicero President
Shelagh Gombarcik Vice President
Crystal Johnson Secretary
Laura Jones Treasurer
Suzanne Moore Chaplain
Tracy Horrell Parliamentarian


Tampa Elks Home